Cart 0


The Mitsubishi Group is a group of autonomous Japanese multinational companies in a variety of industries. The four main companies in the group are MUFG Bank (the largest bank in Japan), Mitsubishi Corporation (a general trading company), Mitsubishi Electric and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries (both being diversified manufacturing companies). While all of these entities currently operate as independent companies and organizations, all of them base their activities on Mitsubishi's "Three Principles", the philosophy shared by Mitsubishi group companies.

Mitsubishi Corporation has 10 Business Groups that operate across virtually every industry: Natural Gas, Industrial Materials, Petroleum & Chemicals Solution, Mineral Resources, Industrial Infrastructure, Automotive & Mobility, Food Industry, Consumer Industry, Power Solution and Urban Development. Through these 10 Business Groups, MC’s current activities have expanded far beyond its traditional trading operations to include project development, production and manufacturing operations.